Martin Young - Bowstring - Folk, Ceilidh, Barn Dance
Martin Young - The Climbing Boy

Martin Young - The Climbing Boy

  • Price £10.00 + £2.50 P&P
  • Sweep CD001 (CD, UK, 1994)

Produced by Graeme Taylor. Recorded at Von's Recording Studios, Islington, Ideal Sound Recorders, Finsbury Park, and Chiswick Reach Studio, Chiswick. Mastered at Porky's Digital Mastering, London by Denis Blackham. Artwork by J. Etheridge & Partners. Photography by Guido Rincon.

Buy Now


  • Martin Long, vocals, acoustic guitar, cittern
  • Graeme Taylor, electric and acoustic guitars, mandolin, cittern, backing vocals
  • Philip Pickett, crumhorns, shawms, recorders
  • John Kirkpatrick, button accordion
  • Val Cutler, violin
  • Jon Davie, bass guitars
  • Howard Tibble, drums
  • Barbara Kelly, backing vocals